SEBALU-CONTACT-US

Sebalu & Lule Advocates
S&L Chambers
Plot 14, Mackinnon Road, Nakasero
KAMPALA
T: (+256) 0392 250013 / 0392 202030 / 0414 233063
Email: sebalulule@sebalulule.co.ug

Practice Area Contacts:

Banking & FinanceBarnabas Tumusingize
brt@sebalulule.co.ug

Alice Nalwoga
nalwoga@sebalulule.co.ug
Projects & InfrastructureNicholas Ecimu
necimu@sebalulule.co.ug

Paul Mbuga
mbuga@sebalulule.co.ug
Capital MarketsGertrude Wamala Karugaba
gwkarugaba@sebalulule.co.ug

Paul Mbuga
mbuga@sebalulule.co.ug
Corporate & CommercialGertrude Wamala Karugaba
gwkarugaba@sebalulule.co.ug

Paul Mbuga
mbuga@sebalulule.co.ug
Employment & PensionsMoses Segawa
mosessegawa@sebalulule.co.ug
Dispute ResolutionBarnabas Tumusingize
brt@sebalulule.co.ug

James Mukasa Sebugenyi
jsmukasa@sebalulule.co.ug

Joseph Luswata
josephluswata@sebalulule.co.ug

Michael Mafabi
mmafabi@sebalulule.co.ug
Energy and Oil & GasNicholas Ecimu
necimu@sebalulule.co.ug
Mergers & AcquisitionsGertrude Wamala Karugaba
gwkarugaba@sebalulule.co.ug

Paul Mbuga
mbuga@sebalulule.co.ug
TaxJoseph Luswata
josephluswata@sebalulule.co.ug
Real Estate & ConveyancingJames Mukasa Sebugenyi
jsmukasa@sebalulule.co.ug

Alice Nalwoga
nalwoga@sebalulule.co.ug
Non-Profit OrganisationsMoses Segawa
mosessegawa@sebalulule.co.ug
Insolvency and RecoveriesAndrew Munanura Kamuteera
amunanura@sebalulule.co.ug